Loading...
Attendance SheetMeeting ID Topic Start Time End Time 84938072917 City Council 9/20/2021 18:47 9/20/2021 19:32 Name (Original Name)User Email Join Time Leave Time Amanda Askren aaskren@rentonwa.gov 9/20/2021 19:01 9/20/2021 19:32 Angelina Benedetti abenedetti@rentonwa.gov 9/20/2021 18:58 9/20/2021 18:58 Angelina Benedetti (she/her) (Angelina Benedetti)abenedetti@rentonwa.gov 9/20/2021 18:58 9/20/2021 19:32 April Alexander analexander@rentonwa.gov 9/20/2021 18:47 9/20/2021 19:31 Armondo Pavone apavone@rentonwa.gov 9/20/2021 18:48 9/20/2021 18:48 Armondo Pavone apavone@rentonwa.gov 9/20/2021 18:48 9/20/2021 19:32 Cheryl L. Beyer Sr Assistant City Attorney cbeyer@rentonwa.gov 9/20/2021 19:00 9/20/2021 19:02 Cheryl L. Beyer Sr Assistant City Attorney cbeyer@rentonwa.gov 9/20/2021 19:02 9/20/2021 19:32 Chip Vincent - Renton cvincent@rentonwa.gov 9/20/2021 19:00 9/20/2021 19:32 Christina Park christina.park@rentonschools.us 9/20/2021 18:59 9/20/2021 19:01 Christina Park christina.park@rentonschools.us 9/20/2021 19:01 9/20/2021 19:06 Christina Park christina.park@rentonschools.us 9/20/2021 19:06 9/20/2021 19:07 Dan dfigaro@rentonwa.gov 9/20/2021 19:02 9/20/2021 19:32 Dan Figaro - police dfigaro@rentonwa.gov 9/20/2021 19:01 9/20/2021 19:02 Diane Dobson diane@gorenton.com 9/20/2021 19:03 9/20/2021 19:32 Dianne Utecht dutecht@rentonwa.gov 9/20/2021 18:49 9/20/2021 19:06 Dianne Utecht dutecht@rentonwa.gov 9/20/2021 19:06 9/20/2021 19:11 Doug Levy -- Outcomes By Levy# LLC doug@outcomesbylevy.onmicrosoft.com 9/20/2021 19:01 9/20/2021 19:32 Dr. Linda Smith linda-smith1@comcast.net 9/20/2021 19:01 9/20/2021 19:32 Ed VanValey evanvaley@rentonwa.gov 9/20/2021 18:58 9/20/2021 18:58 Ed VanValey evanvaley@rentonwa.gov 9/20/2021 18:59 9/20/2021 19:32 Ellen Bradley-Mak (she/her)ebradley-mak@rentonwa.gov 9/20/2021 18:58 9/20/2021 19:32 Gordon Alvord gordon@rainierflight.com 9/20/2021 18:58 9/20/2021 19:22 Jason Seth/City Clerk jseth@rentonwa.gov 9/20/2021 18:53 9/20/2021 18:54 Jason Seth/City Clerk jseth@rentonwa.gov 9/20/2021 18:54 9/20/2021 19:32 JMinisci jminisci@rentonwa.gov 9/20/2021 18:57 9/20/2021 19:32 Jon Schuldt jschuldt@rentonwa.gov 9/20/2021 18:56 9/20/2021 19:18 Kari Roller kroller@rentonwa.gov 9/20/2021 19:07 9/20/2021 19:32 Kim-Khanh Van kvan@rentonwa.gov 9/20/2021 18:59 9/20/2021 18:59 Kim-Khanh Van kvan@rentonwa.gov 9/20/2021 18:59 9/20/2021 19:32 Kirsten Thornton# GEAR UP District Coordinator kirsten.thornton@rentonschools.us 9/20/2021 18:56 9/20/2021 19:01 Kirsten Thornton# GEAR UP District Coordinator kirsten.thornton@rentonschools.us 9/20/2021 19:01 9/20/2021 19:06 Kirsten Thornton# GEAR UP District Coordinator kirsten.thornton@rentonschools.us 9/20/2021 19:06 9/20/2021 19:08 Kristi Rowland krowland@rentonwa.gov 9/20/2021 19:01 9/20/2021 19:32 Krysta Strasbaugh icareparents@gmail.com 9/20/2021 18:53 9/20/2021 19:32 Laura Brady (she/her)laurabradylee@gmail.com 9/20/2021 18:59 9/20/2021 19:25 Martin Pastucha mpastucha@rentonwa.gov 9/20/2021 18:57 9/20/2021 19:32 Randy Cormanm rcorman@rentonwa.gov 9/20/2021 18:58 9/20/2021 18:58 Randy Cormanm rcorman@rentonwa.gov 9/20/2021 18:58 9/20/2021 19:32 Renton Staff (Judith Subia)jsubia@rentonwa.gov 9/20/2021 18:47 9/20/2021 19:32 Rob Shuey rshuey@rentonwa.gov 9/20/2021 18:58 9/20/2021 19:32 Ron Straka rstraka@rentonwa.gov 9/20/2021 19:00 9/20/2021 19:32 Ryan McIrvin (he/him)rmcirvin@rentonwa.gov 9/20/2021 18:58 9/20/2021 18:59 Ryan McIrvin (he/him)rmcirvin@rentonwa.gov 9/20/2021 18:59 9/20/2021 19:32 Shane Moloney smoloney@rentonwa.gov 9/20/2021 19:05 9/20/2021 19:32 Valerie O'Halloran vohalloran@rentonwa.gov 9/20/2021 18:58 9/20/2021 18:58 Valerie O'Halloran vohalloran@rentonwa.gov 9/20/2021 18:58 9/20/2021 19:32 User Email Duration (MinParticipants jsubia@rentonwa.go 45 33 Duration (Minutes)Guest Recording Consent 31 Yes 1 Yes 34 Yes Y 44 Yes 1 Yes 44 Yes 2 Yes 30 Yes 32 Yes 3 Yes 5 Yes 1 Yes 30 Yes 2 Yes 30 Yes Y 18 Yes 6 Yes 31 Yes 31 Yes 1 Yes 34 Yes 34 Yes 24 Yes Y 1 Yes 39 Yes 35 Yes 23 Yes 25 Yes 1 Yes 33 Yes 6 Yes 6 Yes 3 Yes 31 Yes 39 Yes Y 26 Yes 35 Yes 1 Yes 35 Yes 45 No 34 Yes 33 Yes 1 Yes 34 Yes 27 Yes 1 Yes 34 Yes